the dead things series.png
Layer 2.png

The Dead Things series can be read a few different ways!

Read it as the full novelswhich are displayed belowor as a serial to get your Dead Things fix even sooner. 


For the serial variation of Dead Things, each full novel has been broken down into three episodes with special edition

covers featuring scenes from the books and episode-specific titles. The episodes serve as collectors editions and are for

those who want to get their hands on the next installment of the story before the full novel is released.

The episodes do not contain any material that is different from the full-length novels.

To find out more, click on each of the covers below. 

ebook 4.jpg
ebook 8.jpg
ebook 12.jpg
ebook 13.jpg